Joining the Washington Air National Guard

If you want to help save lives, defend your country, and make a difference in your community, there's a place for you. It's called the Air National Guard. Below is a list of traditional jobs that are available now.

Washington Air National Guard Positions
Job #                 Position                Grade Req. 

Qualifying AFSC/MOS

Unit/LocationClosing Date
W20-16Logistics Plans
E6-E7
2G071
HQ
Until Filled
W20-23Fleet Management and Analysis
E7
2T377
194 LRS
Until Filled
E21-12-023Fusion Analyst
E7
1N471B
256 IS
29 Jan 21
E21-01-025Medical Services Craftsman
E7
4N071
141 MDG
Det 1
9 Feb 21
E21-01-026Medical Services Craftsman
E8
4N091
141 MDG
9 Feb 21
E21-01-027First Sergeant
E7
8F000
141 MDG
9 Feb 21
E21-01-033CRE Chief Master Sergeant
E9
9G100
141 MDG 
Det 1
9 Feb 21
E21-01-031Commander's Support Staff
E6
3F071
141 MXG
12 Feb 21
E21-01-034CRE Medical Detachment Commander
O4 - O5
C42B3
141 MDG
Det 1
19 Feb 21
E21-01-032Client Systems Craftsman
E6
3D171
242 CBCS
12 Mar 21
E21-01-029Administration
E6
3F571
141 MSGUntil Filled
E21-01-030Administration
E5
3F551
141 MSGUntil Filled
E21-10-004Optometrist
O2-O5
42E3
141 MDG
Until Filled
W20-34Security Forces Craftsman
E7
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-35Security Forces Journeyman
E6
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-36Security Forces Apprentice
E1-E5
3P0X1
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-42Intelligence Officer
O3-O5
14N3
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-43Target Materials Analyst
E6-E7
1N1X1A
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-45Operations Intelligence Analyst
E5 -E7
1N051 - 1N071
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-46Weather Forecaster
E5-E6
1W071 - Cross Train
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-47Weather Forecaster
E1-E5
1W051
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-48Staff Weather Officer
O1-O4
15W3
116 WG
Until Filled
W20-55Intelligence Analyst
O-4
52R3
194 WG
15 Jan 20
W20-56Religious Affairs NCOIC
E6-E7
5R071
194 WG
15 Jan 21
W20-57Cyberspace Support
E8
3D190
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-58Intelligence Analyst
E6-E7
1N4X1
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-59First Sergeant
E6-E7
8F000
194 MSG
15 Jan 21
W20-60Intelligence Analyst
E6-E7
IN4X1A
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-61Group Training Manager
E6-E7
3F2X1
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-62Emergency Management
E6-E8
3E971
HQ
3 Feb 21
W21-01RF Transmissions 
E6-E7
3D173
194 CF
31 Mar 21
W21-02Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
O5
46Y3H
194 MDG
20 Jan 21
W21-03Target Materials Analyst
E6-E7
1N1X1A
194 IS
5 Feb 21
W21-04Geospatial Targeting Analyst
E6-E7
1N18X1
194 IS
5 Feb 21
W21-05Cyber Space Transport Systems
E6-E7
3D172
194 IS
5 Feb 21
W21-06Network Operations Officer
O1-O4
17D3Y
225 SS
Until Filled 
W21-07First Sergeant
E6-E7
8F000
143 COS
15 Feb 21

Not a member? No worries, If you would like to connect with a Washington Air National Guard recruiter:

Tacoma Flight

Spokane Flight

MSgt Jon Rivera
Retention Office Manager
Jonathan.s.rivera2.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1663
 




MSgt Ruben Wright
ruben.wright.1@us.af.mil
509-808-9353
TSgt Roman Watson
Acting Flight Chief
Roman.Watson.2@us.af.mil

253-304-6409

SSgt Kailie Davis
Retention Office Manager
Kailie.Davis.1@us.af.mil

509-999-4534
TSgt Jalisha Storment

jalisha.storment.2@us.af.mil
253-495-0478


 
                           TSgt Brittany Corr
Brittany.corr@us.af.mil
253-363-2066
TSgt Everett Cooper

everett.cooper.1@us.af.mil
253-509-8029


 
TSgt Cassie Kennedy
cassie.kennedy@us.af.mil
509-981-3246
TSgt Daisy Baza
Daisy.Baza@us.af.mil
253-219-2719

 
SSgt Emily Hanson
Emily.hanson.2@us.af.mil
509-981-3217
SSgt Brandon Hughey
Brandon.hughey.2@us.af.mil

253-777-9201


 

TSgt Lonnie Bell
lonnie.bell@us.af.mil

509-981-2198




SSgt David Jacob
david.jacob.4@us.af.mil

253-365-7935