Joining the Washington Air National Guard

If you want to help save lives, defend your country, and make a difference in your community, there's a place for you. It's called the Air National Guard. Below is a list of traditional jobs that are available now.

Washington Air National Guard Positions
Job #                 Position                Grade Req.

Qualifying AFSC/MOS

Unit/LocationClosing Date
W20-16Logistics Plans
E-6 - E-7
2G071
HQ
Until Filled
W20-23Fleet Management and Analysis
E-7
2T377
194 LRS
Until Filled
E20-05-51Medical Service Craftsman
E-7
4N071
141 MDG/Det 1
1 Aug 20
E20-06-054RF Transmission Systems Craftsman
E-7
3D173
242 CBCS
14 Aug 20
E20-07-059Communication/Navigation Technician     E-7     2A871J141 MXS14 Aug 20
E20-07-060Instrument & Flight Control System Technician     E-7     2A872J141 MXS14 Aug 20 
E20-07-061Mission Support Group Commander   O-6      30C0141 MSG17 Aug 20
E20-06-055Powered Support Systems Mechanic   E-7      2A672141 MXS31 Aug 20
E20-07-056Operations Superintendent
E-8
3E691
141 CES
18 Sep 20
E20-07-058Utilities NCOIC     E-7     3E471141 CES 18 Sep 20
W20-34Security Forces Craftsman
E-7
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-35Security Forces Journeyman
E-6
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-36Security Forces Apprentice
E-1 - E-5
3P0X1
194 SFF
Until Filled

Not a member? No worries, If you would like to connect with a Washington Air National Guard recruiter:

Tacoma Flight

Spokane Flight

MSgt Jon Rivera
Jonathan.s.rivera2.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1663
 
MSgt Jeremy Montgomery
Jeremy.montgomery.3@us.af.mil
509-247-7052
MSgt Dustin Woodford
Dustin.a.Woodford.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1678
 
MSgt Ruben Wright
ruben.wright.1@us.af.mil
509-808-9353
MSgt Joseph Stewart
Joseph.p.stewart28mil@mail.mil
253-229-3428
 
                              TSgt Brittany Corr
Brittany.corr@us.af.mil
253-363-2066
TSgt Jalisha Storment
Jalisha.m.storment.mil@mail.mil
253-495-0478
 
TSgt Cassie Kennedy
cassie.kennedy@us.af.mil
509-981-3246
TSgt Evertt Cooper
Everett.j.cooper.mil@mail.mil
253-509-8029
 
SSgt Email Hanson
Emily.hanson.2@us.af.mil
509-981-3217
SSgt David Jacob
david.jacob.4@us.af.mil
253-365-7935
 
TSgt Isaac Loren

Isaac.loren.1@us.af.mil
509-981-3217

TSgt Lonnie Bell
lonnie.bell@us.af.mil 
509-981-2198
 
TSgt Roman Watson
Roman.watson.2@us.af.mil
253-304-6409