Joining the Washington Air National Guard

If you want to help save lives, defend your country, and make a difference in your community, there's a place for you. It's called the Air National Guard. Below is a list of traditional jobs that are available now.

Washington Air National Guard Positions
Job #                  Position                 Grade Req. 

Qualifying AFSC/MOS

Unit/Location Closing Date
W20-16Logistics Plans
E6-E7
2G071
HQ
Until Filled
E21-06-062First Sergeant
E7
8F000
141 LRS
15 Oct 21
E21-08-065Aircraft Structural Maint. Mechanic
E6
2A773
141 MXS
24 Sep 21
E21-08-066Fusion Analysis Superintendent
E8
1N490
256 IS
24 Sep 21
E21-09-070SFS Commander
04-05
C31P3
141 SFS
25 Sep 21
E21-09-067Senior Enlisted Leader
E9
9G100
141 OG
7 Oct 21
E21-09-069Cyber Operations Craftsman
E7
3D072
242 CBCS
12 Nov 21
E21-01-028Commander Support Staff
E7
3F071
141 MSG
Until Filled
E21-01-029Administration
E6
3F571
141 MSG
Until Filled
E21-01-030Administration
E5
3F551
141 MSG
Until Filled
E21-10-004Optometrist
O2-O5
42E3
141 MDG
Until Filled
W20-34Security Forces Craftsman
E7
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-35Security Forces Journeyman
E6
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-36Security Forces Apprentice
E1-E5
3P0X1
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-43Target Materials Analyst
E6-E7
1N1X1A
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-45Operations Intelligence Analyst
E5 -E7
1N051 - 1N071
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-46Weather Forecaster
E5-E6
1W071 - Cross Train
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-47Weather Forecaster
E1-E5
1W051
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-48Staff Weather Officer
O1-O4
15W3
116 WG
Until Filled
W21-15Geospatial Targeting Analyst
E1-E5
1N8X1
194 IS
Until Filled 
W21-16Geospatial Intelligence Analyst
E1-E5
1N1X1
194 IS
Until Filled
W21-23CC/Weather and Environ Sciences Officer (WESO)
O3-O5
C15W3
116 WF

Until Filled

W21-25Emergency Management Craftsman
E7-E8
3E971
248 CEF

Until Filled

E21-07-064

First Sergeant

E8
8F000
141 ARW
12 Sep 21
W21-27Information Assurance
E5
3D073
194 CF
1 Oct 21
W21-30Aerospace Medical Services
E8-E9
9G100
194 MDG
30 Sep 21

W21-31

Dir Ops, Dir Comm, TAG Special Staff
O5-O6
10C0, 17D4B, 16R4
HQ
8 Nov 21

W21-32

Air Battle Manager
O1-O4
13B3
252 ADS
Until Filled
W21-33Security Forces Manager
E8-E9
3P091
194 SFS
30 Nov 21
W21-34Cyber Transport System Craftsman
E6-E7
3D172
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-35Cyberspace Operator
E6-E7
1B471
143 COS
22 Sep 21
W21-36Cyber Transport Systems NCOIC
E6-E7
3D172
143 COS
22 Sep 21
W21-37Mission Generation/Vehicle MX Craftsman
E6-E7
2T3
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-38Unit Training Manager
E5-E7
3F2X1, 3S2X1
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-39RF Transmission Systems
E5-E6
3D153, 3D173
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-40First Sergeant
E6-E7
8F000
262 COS
15 Oct 21

Not a member? No worries, If you would like to connect with a Washington Air National Guard recruiter:

Tacoma Flight

Spokane Flight

MSgt Jon Rivera
Retention Office Manager
Jonathan.s.rivera2.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1663
 
MSgt Ruben Wright
ruben.wright.1@us.af.mil
509-808-9353
TSgt Roman Watson
Acting Flight Chief
Roman.Watson.2@us.af.mil

253-304-6409
SSgt Kailie Davis
Retention Office Manager
Kailie.Davis.1@us.af.mil

509-999-4534
TSgt Jalisha Storment

jalisha.storment.2@us.af.mil
253-495-0478


 
                           TSgt Brittany Corr
Brittany.corr@us.af.mil
253-363-2066
TSgt Everett Cooper

everett.cooper.1@us.af.mil
253-509-8029


 
TSgt Cassie Kennedy
cassie.kennedy@us.af.mil
509-981-3246
TSgt Daisy Baza
Daisy.Baza@us.af.mil
253-219-2719

 
SSgt Emily Hanson
Emily.hanson.2@us.af.mil
509-981-3217
SSgt Brandon Hughey
Brandon.hughey.2@us.af.mil

253-777-9201


 

TSgt Lonnie Bell
lonnie.bell@us.af.mil

509-981-2198

SSgt David Jacob
david.jacob.4@us.af.mil

253-365-7935